## **RELEASE IN FULL**

From:

Abedin, Huma < AbedinH@state.gov>

Sent:

Sunday, April 1, 2012 11:05 AM

To:

Н

Subject:

Table seating

This is where we settled. Ok?

## Table 1

- 1. Secretary Clinton host
- 2. Patricia Espinosa Cantellano, Secretary of Foreign Relations
- 3. Tom Donilon, National Security Advisor
- 4. Stephen Rigby, National Security Advisor
- 5. Julián Ventura Valero, Undersecretary for North America
- 6. Roberta Jacobson, Acting Assistant Secretary of State for Western Hemisphere Affairs
- 7. John Baird, Minister of Foreign Affairs

## Table 2

- 1. Secretary John Bryson host
- 2. Alejandro Alfonso

Poiré Romero, Secretary of the Interior

- 3. John Brennan, Assistant to the President for Homeland Security and Counterterrorism
- 4. Gary Doer, Ambassador of Canada to the United States .
- 5. David Jacobson, U.S. Ambassador to Canada
- 6. Francisco Javier

Barrio Terrazas, Ambassador of Mexico to Canada

- 7. Sara Hradecky, Ambassador of Canada to Mexico
- 8. Andrea McGuigan, Policy Advisor, Foreign Affairs, Environment and Energy Security (notetaker)
- 9. Nigel Wright, Chief of Staff

## Table 3

- 1. Ambassador Ron Kirk host
- 2. Bruno Francisco

Ferrari Garcia de Alba, Secretary of Economy

- 3. Mike Froman, Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor for International Economic Affairs
- 4. Arturo Sarukhan, Ambassador of Mexico to the United States
- 5. Tony Wayne, U.S. Ambassador to Mexico
- 6. Alejandra

Sota Mirafuentes, General Coordinator of Media and Communication and Federal Government Spokesperson

- 7. Angelo Persichilli, Director of Communications
- 8. Mario Sánchez, Advisors Coordinator, Office of the President (notetaker)
- 9. Edward Fast, Minister of International Trade